ERISC2_COVER_earth

REPORT

How food prices link environmental constraints to sovereign credit risk

Read More

 

 

What We Do

Global Footprint Network is an international research organization that is changing how the world manages its natural resources and responds to climate change. Our Finance for Change Initiative helps financial institutions quantify environmental risk and integrate it into investment models, credit ratings, and country risk analysis.  

Our Offerings

RecentTweets_#55acee

 

 

 

Sovereign Bond Investors Waking Up to Climate Change Risk

For years, many mainstream investors have been on the fence about climate change, often dismissing the topic as a “long-term [...]

SRI Conference Nov. 9-11 | Climate Change: Solutions for Responsible Investors

The 27th Annual SRI Conference - on Sustainable, Responsible, Impact Investing serves thought leaders, investors, and investment professionals in the [...]

Upcoming events on Climate Change and Sovereign Bonds

ERISC Phase II Webinar: How climate change impacts sovereign credit risk 12 October 4:00 PM CEST/10 AM EDT/7 AM PDT [...]

PODCAST: Susan Burns | What the Ecological Footprint tells us

By many measures, humans have shown themselves to be a pretty successful species. But we are living unsustainably. We are [...]

Partners